2021 Scholarship Winners

We are pleased to announce the 2021 Bright Star Scholarship recipients of Hopkins County:

Jolee Elizabeth Fox, Miller Grove ISD
Delane Ray Baxley and Jaqueline Gomez, Como-Pickton CPCISD
Jada Simone Wade and Brandon Layne Branom of Sulphur Bluff ISD
Paige Madison Daniel, Corde Alden Mayo, Landry Michael Meskimen, Madelyn Alee Posey, and Miriam Chung Tran, Sulphur Springs ISD
We are so honored and blessed to get to help tell these stories for years to come.
Congratulations to all of you, we look forward to your journeys and the BRIGHT future ahead for each of you!
Check back soon for complete bios about our 2021 scholarship winners.
Special thanks to Chad’s Media for documenting this amazing day awarding the scholarships.